Term Dates & Timetables

Please find the term dates for 2019-2020 below.  These apply to all Music Centres and ensembles.  The timetables are unique to each Music Centre location.

 

BMT Term Dates

Autumn

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 25th October

Monday 4th November – Thursday 19th December

Spring

Thursday 7th January – Friday 14th February

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Summer

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

Monday 1st June – Tuesday 21st July

 

Instrumental Lessons Term Dates

Autumn

Monday 9th September – Friday 25th October

Monday 4th November – Friday 19th December

Spring

Friday 10th Jan – Thursday 13th February

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Summer

Friday 24th April – Friday 22nd May*

Monday 1st June – Saturday 11th July

*no lessons Friday 8th May due to the bank holiday

 

Music Centre Ensemble Term Dates

Autumn

Monday 9th September – Saturday 19th October

Monday 4th November – Saturday 7th December

Spring

Friday 10th Jan – Thursday 13th February

Monday 24th February – Saturday 28th March

Summer

Friday 24th April – Saturday 16th May*

Monday 1st June – Saturday 11th July

*no lessons Friday 8th May due to the bank holiday

Music Centre Timetables

Please click to download.

Amersham

Aylesbury

High Wycombe