Term Dates & Timetables

Please find the term dates for 2020-2021 below.  These apply to all Music Centres and ensembles.  The timetables are unique to each Music Centre location.

 

Music Centre Timetables

Please click the links to see the latest updates for your Music Centre.

Amersham

Aylesbury

High Wycombe

BMT Term Dates

Autumn
Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 23th October
Monday 1st November - Friday 18th December
Spring
Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February
Monday 22th February - Thursday 1st April
Summer
Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May
Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July

 

Instrumental Lessons Term Dates

Autumn Monday 7th Sept - Friday 23rd Oct

Monday 2nd Nov – Saturday 12th Dec

Spring Friday 8th Jan - Thursday 11th Feb

Monday 22nd Feb – Thursday 1st April

Summer Friday 23rd April - Friday 28th May*

Monday 7th June - Monday 12th July

*No sessions Friday 30th April - Monday 3rd May due to the Spring Bank Holiday on Monday 3rd May

Music Centre Ensemble Term Dates

 

Autumn Monday 14th Sept - Saturday 17th Oct

Monday 2nd Nov - Saturday 12th Dec

Spring Friday 8th Jan - Thursday 11th Feb

Monday 22nd Feb - Saturday 27th March

Summer Friday 23rd April - Monday 24th May*

Monday 7th June - Saturday 10th July

*No sessions Friday 30th April - Monday 3rd May due to the Spring Bank Holiday on Monday 3rd May