Term Dates & Timetables

Please find the term dates for 2021-2022 below.  These apply to all Music Centres and ensembles.  The timetables are unique to each Music Centre location.

 

Music Centre Timetables

Please click the links to see the latest updates for your Music Centre.

Amersham

Aylesbury

High Wycombe

BMT Term Dates

Autumn
Thursday 2nd September - Friday 22nd October
Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December
Spring
Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February
Monday 21st February - Friday 8 April
Summer
Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May
Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July

 

Instrumental Lessons Term Dates

Autumn Monday 6th Sept - Friday 22nd Oct

Monday 1st Nov – Saturday 11th Dec

Spring Monday 10th Jan - Friday 18th Feb

Monday 28th Feb – Saturday 2nd April

Summer Tuesday 3rd May - Friday 27th May

Monday 6th June - Saturday 16th July

Music Centre Ensemble Term Dates

 

Autumn Monday 13th Sept - Saturday 16th Oct

Monday 1st Nov - Saturday 11th Dec

Spring Monday 10th Jan - Monday 14th Feb

Monday 28th Feb - Saturday 2nd April

Summer Tuesday 3rd May - Friday 27th May

Monday 6th June - Saturday 16th July